SIE PASSED # 1st attempt!

The best educational decision I’ve ever made would be subscribing Achievable.

I studied primarily Achievable, and substituted Pass Perfect, Qbank for SIE, and here’s my story.

English being my second language, for me, comprehending Pass Perfect was near impossible. Bottom line, I was miserable with Pass Perfect; I studied PP days and nights and even throughout the weekend yet my stupid brain couldn’t comprehend a single thing from it.

About 10 days later, while I was researching study tips, I read good things about Achievable from reddit, so I go ahead with it. At the time, I was 90% sure I will fail the exam and loss my job.

Achievable, drastically changed that outcome. With Achievable, there were no language barriers or difficulty of understanding complexity of securities; I was able to understand the security industry!
I scored 50-60 PP, Qbank, 50 from FINRA Practice before Achievable, after Achievable, I scored 75-87 on PP, Qbank, and Achievable, 93 from FINRA Practice.

There was a one time where I couldn’t understand a concept (opening and closing); I inquire about it and Justin Pincar from Achievable reached out to me and helped me out, which was a game changer for me.

I have S6, 63, 65 left to go and am intend to use Achievable for my remaining exams.
Again, thanks for providing me a hope and possibilities!!

3 Likes

Hi @Successful_Alex, congrats on passing your SIE, and thanks for writing about your experience!

I’m very happy Achievable was a great fit for you, and I’m looking forward to helping you pass your S6, S63, and S65 too!

2 Likes

Hi!. This is my first attempt with Achievable. Used STC in the passed. Failed SIE with a 66% first time. Any recommendations for studying? note taking, open book quizzes?

1 Like

Hi @Peter_Beahan, thanks for reaching out!