Passed SIE today!

I just want to say THANK YOU to the Achievable team for helping me pass my SIE today. I used to work in the retail banking industry but that doesn’t mean that I’m knowledgeable around investments. I left banking for about 3 yrs to pursue a family business. Covid 19 happens and unfortunately our business has to be sold. So I decided to get into the finance industry again…but being away from banking for 3 years is pretty rough to go study. Investments is a whole different finance language to me, but you guys break it down so well to learn…unlike other companies that makes the wording so difficult to understand.
I researched on alot of companies (Kaplan, STC, Knopman…) , read reviews and blogs, and decided to go with you guys cuz of price and also the way your online textbook and program works with memory progress.
I’m soooo happy I did because aside from your easy to comprehend materials along with the videos, you guys always give prompt responses to any questions I have. I did a practice exam with Kaplan and had a question and never even got 1 response. And they make their exams so difficult.
I couldn’t have done it without the Achievable team and I highly recommend you guys to everyone and their mothers lol.
Next test will be series 7!

4 Likes

Oh…forgot to mention…it was my 1st attempt too. :slight_smile: :wink:

Best investment ever!

3 Likes

Congrats, I’m really happy to hear that!

You’ve put in a lot of hard work and deserved it, and it’s great that we could help you get there :slight_smile:

Send me a note before you sign up for the 7 and I’ll shoot over a repeat customer promo code!

Congratulations, @LASHY1980! I’m so happy for you! As we discussed earlier, I was confident you would pass the exam given your hard work on our platform. You did it!! It’s the first step of several towards a fulfilling career. Again, congrats!! :tada::balloon::confetti_ball::partying_face:

3 Likes

ok will do!