Is there anyway my dashboard/progress can be reset to start reading with a clean slate. No worries if not, would be a cool option though.
The more you study with Achievable, the more the system learns about you, and the better your study experience will be. We don’t have a self-serve option to reset your account because we don’t recommend it unless you’ve taken a long break and haven’t been studying for several months.
If you’re just interested in keeping track of re-reading the content, that is something I can help with. I can basically just reset the chapter completion records while keeping the rest of your study data intact. Can you confirm you want me to do this? It’ll just take a moment, but it is irreversible.
Makes sense. No worries, not necessary.
Appreciate the feedback